Skip Global navigation and goto content

COVID-19 Pfizer Vaccine Outreach - Ages 12+

 Jun 07 - Jun 19, 2021

All Day

Dates, times, and locations vary and are subject to change based on availability. No appointments required. Please review the below information for full details.

Various locations throughout Brevard County.


Price: Free

Pfizer COVID-19 vaccinations will be available for those ages 12 and up at the below locations based on availability. No appointments required. All individuals under the age of 18 receiving a vaccine must be accompanied by a guardian.

Monday, June 7
DeGroodt Library
6475 Minton Road SE, Palm Bay, FL 32908
10AM-2PM

Tuesday, June 8
Titusville Library
2121 S Hopkins Ave, Titusville, FL 32780
10AM-2PM

Wednesday, June 9
Cocoa Library
308 Forrest Ave, Cocoa, FL 32922
10AM-2PM

Thursday, June 10
Satellite Beach Library
751 Jamaica Blvd, Satellite Beach, FL 32937
10AM-2PM

Friday, June 11
Melbourne Library
540
E Fee Ave, Melbourne, FL 32901
10AM-2PM

Tuesday, June 15
Cocoa Beach Library
550 N Brevard Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
10AM-2PM

Wednesday, June 16
Palm Bay Library
1520 Port Malabar Blvd NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905
10AM-2PM

Thursday, June 17
West Melbourne Library
2755 Wingate Blvd, West Melbourne, FL 32904
10AM-2PM

Friday, June 18
Merritt Island Library
1195 N Courtenay Pkwy, Merritt Island, FL 32953
10AM-2PM

Saturday, June 19
Port St. John Library
6500 Carole Ave, Cocoa, FL 32927
10AM-2PM