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TEMPORARY FOOD SERVICE EVENT 

VENDOR/BOOTH NOTIFICATION FORM 

 

For Office Use Only 
Payment Information 

 

 
NOTE:  Temporary food service event sponsors shall notify this department no less than three days prior to a scheduled event under 
the jurisdiction of the Florida Department of Health (DOH)-Brevard.  Each food vendor/booth WITH a current license by a state agency 
(in Florida) for food service operation must submit a fee of $10.00.  Each food vendor/booth WITHOUT a current license by a state 
agency (in Florida) for food service operation must submit a fee of $50.00.  Payment with Visa and MasterCard are accepted via 
telephone at (321) 633-2100, option 4 or submit a check payable to Brevard County Health Department.  
  

VENDOR/BOOTH INFORMATION 
Name of Event Name of Booth 

Person in Charge of Booth Telephone Number of Person in Charge of Booth 

Anticipated Date/Time of Setup Hours of Operation 

State Food Service Permitting/Licensing Agency (in Florida) 
   Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services         Department of Business & Professional Regulation 
  Department of Health            None/Out of State 
  Other ______________________________________________________________________________________________ 
State Food Service Permit/License Number (in Florida) State Food Service Permit/License Expiration Date (in Florida) 

Chapter 64E-11, Florida Administrative Code requires all food to come from approved sources. 
No food storage, preparation, or utensil cleaning shall occur in private homes. 

FOOD SERVICE INFORMATION 
Please answer each question.  If not applicable, indicate a reason. 
Type of food being served (menu may be attached) 

Location of advanced food preparation 

Method of transporting food to the event 

Method of keeping food hot and/or cold at the event 

Method of preparing and cooking food at the event 
 

Describe the methods used to protect food from dust, insects, coughs, and sneezes 

Method of providing adequate hand washing 

Each booth must have adequate hand washing facilities and supplies to operate.  At a minimum each booth must have a container with potable water 
equipped with an on/off spigot, liquid hand soap, paper towels and a catch basin for wastewater.  Check with event sponsor for any provided facilities. 
Failure to comply with applicable food service requirements in accordance with  
Chapter 64E-11, Florida Administrative Code may result in enforcement action.   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 I understand and agree 

 
I certify that to the best of my knowledge and believe all the information/statements contained herein and on any attachments are true, 
correct, complete, and made in good faith.  I understand that these regulations include food intended for service to the public 
regardless of whether there is a charge for the food.  I agree to assume responsibility for this event booth and certify that said business 
will be conducted in compliance with Chapter 64E-11, Florida Administrative Code and Section 381.0072, Florida Statutes. 
 

______________________________________________     
  Name of Vendor/Booth Representative (print or type)  

______________________________________________ ____________________ 
  Signature of Vendor/Booth Representative  Date 
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